Committees of Constitutional Assembly – Chairman

By | April 16, 2018

Some of the chairman’s of committees of the constituent assembly to be remembered in the point of view of competitive examinations such as UPSC, SSC.

1 Drafting Committee B.R Ambedkar
2 Union Constitution Committee J.L. Nehru
3 Committee for State Negotiation Rajendra Prasad
4 Provincial Constitution Committee Sardar Patel
5 Union Powers Committee Jawaharlal Nehru
6 Committee on Fundamental Rights & Minorities Sardar Patel
7 The Steering Committee K.M. Munshi
8 Rules of Procedure Committee Rajendra Prasad